Rate our local used tire shop in Poteau, OK, 74953.
LocationPoteau, OK 74953 Phone(918) 721-0300

Leave Your Reviews Here

If you need to visit a reputable local used tire shop, do not skip us. Our polite and competent team will welcome in and offer our professional help. If you are still hesitant about the quality of our work, take a look at our Google Business page. The page contains many different testimonials and opinions from our clients. Read some of them whenever you have some free time. We are expecting your review here, as well!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mode's Tire Service
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Sep 23, 2022
by Mark W Bailey on Mode's Tire Service
Best Service Ever!!!

I went to different shops and got 3 quotes on new tires on my truck. No one even came close to the professional demeanor and customer service. The lady at the desk, Christine was very polite and knowledgeable about tires. I needed 10 ply for my half ton truck which are not and easy find. She found several to choose from in minutes where others fumbled around and only found one. Service was a snap. I was in and out in a half hour! I’m sold on this place. I plan on being a customer for life!

Jul 26, 2022
by Jerry garner on Mode's Tire Service
Tpms sensor

Excellent service. Thank you mike and jeff!!!

Jan 17, 2021
by Ruth J. Molina on Mode's Tire Service
You Have My Gratitude

I'm afraid of road accidents and that's why I make sure that everything is working well. Even a small issue bothers me, let alone something that calls for visiting your tire repair shop. I'm glad that I received the necessary contacts for booking your services. And you're definitely among the best. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

Jan 15, 2021
by Bradley J. Wentworth on Mode's Tire Service
Will Recommend

Everyone knows how important the tires are. Your used tire shop is just too useful to be ignored. I decided to pimp my car with some customization works and you matched my expectations for top-notch services. I'm also happy with the special offer you gave. Thank you very much, and see you again when I show up with another request.

Jan 8, 2021
by Denise M. Stevens on Mode's Tire Service
Like New Again

Scratches and dents on tires are not only annoying. They lead to accidents. And a driver in my position can't afford such risks. That's why I decided to spare no expense and opt for the best new tires. You have proved your worth. I'll spread the word when others ask about the services you provide. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2021
by James J. Roberts on Mode's Tire Service
Great Service

It would be a waste to miss this opportunity to say a few good words about your dedication. Tire repair, luckily, is among the services you provide, and I must say that you're handling it quickly and with great efficiency. I believe that everything can be done with the proper methods. Now my car is finally moving. Thanks!

Jan 2, 2021
by Debbie B. Taff on Mode's Tire Service
Excellent Work

Your tire shop is a top-notch choice for my car. It's hard to believe how easy it is - for a very good price I go to your shop and just after a moment, I received my car ready to hit the road. I was really fast to drive away but I can now say how much appreciate your work.

Nov 24, 2020
by Adam S. on Mode's Tire Service
Thank You!

Thank you very much for your wonderful service, guys! I dropped by your tire shop when I drove over a nail the workmen left on the drive. You are my favorite place for all my car's tire repair needs. Efficient and affordable services!

Services List

  • Tire Repair Services
  • Flat Tire Fixing
  • New Tire Sales
  • Used Tire Sales
  • Roadside Service
Review Us